Avengers Endgame Theory

As you probably know, Avengers Endgame is coming out next month. Since this is the last Avengers movie to be released and Thanos still on the run, many theories have been circulating the media ever since Infinity War was released. Now, I have a theory of how the Avengers might beat Thanos and take care of the infinity stones. Now, I want to point out that I am not at all talking about the Ant-Man theory! I believe that each of the stones represent each of the core chaacters. I believe that: the power stone represents Hulk, the time stone represents Captain America, the mind stone Iron Man, the reality stone Thor, the space stone Lokey, and the soul stone Hawkeye. I speculate that each of the characters will have to sacrifice themselves to destroy the very stones that represent each other in order to fix everything. This seems like a sad ending to a movie saga, but it is the last Avengers movie, and the main characters do have to die some day.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *